Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Layton Hills

5 rating

One of the best hair cuts I have ever gotten. They treated me very nicely and she did a very great job on my hair.

5 rating

Took my boys to get haircuts and they look great. The customer service provided was outstanding and the haircuts were flawless. I couldn’t be happier. Strongly recommend this place to anyone looking for a great haircut experience.

5 rating

Stopped in today to check out the store, staff was very friendly. Greeted me immediately, the store layout is great and clean. Haircuts looked good. Thanks ladies

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Tyler P. | June 11, 2019 Overall Experience

"One of the best hair cuts I have ever gotten. They treated me very nicely and she did a very great j"

5
David G. | September 14, 2018 Overall Experience

"Took my boys to get haircuts and they look great. The customer service provided was outstanding and "

5
Caitlin W. | July 5, 2018 Overall Experience

"Stopped in today to check out the store, staff was very friendly. Greeted me immediately, the store "

5
Pat W. | July 2, 2018 Overall Experience

"I had stopped going to places to get my haircut. It started feeling like when I would go to the dent"

1
Brian S. | April 22, 2018 Overall Experience

"I won’t be going back to Sports Clips anytime soon. The lady that cut my hair acted like she didn’t "

5
Jason M. | February 27, 2018 Overall Experience

"I honestly didn't know what to expect, I had heard different things from different types of people b"

5
Rob May. | October 30, 2017 Overall Experience

"Awesome job, this store is so much better staffed with great stylists. The young lady who cut my h"

5
Greg G. | October 24, 2017 Overall Experience

"I’m so glad Keslie is back. She used to work at the Riverdale location, and I went to her there, I’m"

5
Brandon M. | October 24, 2017 Overall Experience

"Shelbey is such a sweet heart! She is very talented! And does such a great job at what she does! 😊"

5
Ken A. | October 24, 2017 Overall Experience

"Great atmosphere, amazing stylist, Keslie does a great job time after time, been going to her for 5+"