Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Layton Hills

5 rating

I?m team sport sport clips ??

4 rating

Fast and professional. Will return.

5 rating

Love getting my hair cut here. The team always make sure you are taken care of and won't let you leave until you're satisfied. The VIP treatment is always a plus! Being able to use the app to schedule an appointment has really cut down on wait times, plus you get to choose who you want to provide services. If you have favorites like I do you get to build a relationship of getting the perfect cut!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Matt M. | March 3, 2019 Google

"I?m team sport sport clips ??"

4
Brian K. | March 3, 2019 Google

"Fast and professional. Will return."

5
Kent S. | February 24, 2019 Google

"Love getting my hair cut here. The team always make sure you are taken care of and won't let you lea"

5
Joshua P. | February 19, 2019 Google

"Easily the best haircut I've ever gotten. Jessie knows her stuff! Thank you! ?"

5
Michael H. | February 10, 2019 Google

"Great Stylists and MVP is awesome."

1
Amanda V. | February 7, 2019 Google

"We checked in online- showed up and waited for an hour and twenty mins until we were next ?on deck? "

5
Robbie V. | January 14, 2019 Google

"Honestly had a great experience here Jessie Jiay did a great job on my hair with not a lot of prefer"

5
Daniel L. | January 11, 2019 Google

"I love getting my hair cut, and this is the best place to do it!"

5
William G. | January 10, 2019 Google

"As a walk in, they did a wonderful job. If you haven't been before you can check in online first to "