Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Layton Hills

3 rating
  • 08/31/19
  • Kenji S. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/O_r8ahY0Wn50oD6DigCksg?hrid=JhZvaJ5xXuDOos53muctog

5 rating

My guys love getting their hair cuts here. Staff at every location rocks.

1 rating

I told the stylist that I was trying to grow my hair out and that I just needed it cleaned up a little and to only trim the back and the sides. She then proceeded to shave the sides and back of my head into a buzz-cut. Worst haircut that I have even gotten, and I now have to wear a hat for some weeks until my hair grows back.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

3
Kenji S. | August 31, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/O_r8ahY0Wn50oD6DigCksg?hrid=JhZvaJ5xXuDOos53muctog"

5
Janett T. | August 4, 2019 Google

"My guys love getting their hair cuts here. Staff at every location rocks."

1
Ammon F. | August 4, 2019 Google

"I told the stylist that I was trying to grow my hair out and that I just needed it cleaned up a litt"

5
Paul D. | August 1, 2019 Facebook

"Loving my fresh haircut. Thanks Nicole!"

4
Mary L. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Not a long wait Good effort at trying to please customer"

5
Hot B. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Explained my wanted style and i got a haircut better than i expected! Friendly stylist i had."

5
Rachel J. | July 1, 2019 Google

"My 13-year-old nephew loves Sport Clips. The environment is perfect for him. We showed the stylist a"

1
Shawn R. | June 29, 2019 Facebook

"Didn?t know a quarter inch off the top meant buzz my hair. Not sure if I?ll return, at least to this"

1
Shawn J. | June 29, 2019 Google

"Didn?t know a quarter inch off the top meant buzz my hair. Not sure if I?ll return, at least to this"

5
Douglas K. | June 18, 2019 Google

"I had to update this they have been tremendous the app is wonderful and they do a great job."