Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Layton Hills

5 rating

I have had a couple of varying experiences at this Sport Clips. Eboni cut my hair this time. I had just had a rough day at work and She did a great job with my tough hair and also had a great attitude while working. I appreciate the great service!

2 rating

Bad haircut. Fast service though.

5 rating

Love this place

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 98 Client reviews

5
James K. | December 14, 2021 Google

" I have had a couple of varying experiences at this Sport Clips. Eboni cut my hair this time. I had "

2
Brian B. | December 6, 2021 Google

" Bad haircut. Fast service though."

5
troy s. | December 6, 2021 Google

" Love this place"

5
Pernecy F. | November 11, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff"

5
Brady P. | October 18, 2021 Google

" Love this location and the staff is awesome!! Keslie gives a great haircut I will be back without a"

5
kenny c. | October 17, 2021 Google

" Erin is the best"

3
Sam C. | October 8, 2021 Google

" This is where I normally go for haircuts and it typically is a good experience. I just wish that th"

5
Blaine P. | October 5, 2021 Google

" Always get the mvp"

1
Jake S. | October 1, 2021 Google

" The haircut I got was poor quality. The stylist only trimmed one of my sideburns. I didn?t realize "

5
Blaine W. | September 26, 2021 Google

" As always, they're great. I keep going back here despite living in Syracuse, because they are alway"