Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Layton Hills

1 rating

I have had the worst experiences at this location. I would recommend taking the extra time to go to the Clinton location. It is worth it.

5 rating

Great service

4 rating
  • 04/04/19
  • Christina G. Google

Stylist was friendly and knew how to do the cut I wanted.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

1
Sam C. | May 27, 2019 Google

"I have had the worst experiences at this location. I would recommend taking the extra time to go to "

5
Tanner B. | May 5, 2019 Google

"Great service"

4
Christina G. | April 4, 2019 Google

"Stylist was friendly and knew how to do the cut I wanted."

5
Matt M. | March 3, 2019 Google

"I?m team sport sport clips ??"

4
Brian K. | March 3, 2019 Google

"Fast and professional. Will return."

5
Kent S. | February 24, 2019 Google

"Love getting my hair cut here. The team always make sure you are taken care of and won't let you lea"

5
Joshua P. | February 19, 2019 Google

"Easily the best haircut I've ever gotten. Jessie knows her stuff! Thank you! ?"

5
Michael H. | February 10, 2019 Google

"Great Stylists and MVP is awesome."

1
Amanda V. | February 7, 2019 Google

"We checked in online- showed up and waited for an hour and twenty mins until we were next ?on deck? "

5
Robbie V. | January 14, 2019 Google

"Honestly had a great experience here Jessie Jiay did a great job on my hair with not a lot of prefer"