Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Layton Hills

5 rating

High quality barbering. Pleasant interesting conversation . Super friendly, thank you for the awesome hair cut Jessie J Sincerely j dub

5 rating

Toniesha did an amazing job!! Will definitely be going back!

5 rating

Great stylists.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

5
jwelch W. | June 16, 2020 Google

" High quality barbering. Pleasant interesting conversation . Super friendly, thank you for the aweso"

5
Adam H. | June 16, 2020 Google

" Toniesha did an amazing job!! Will definitely be going back!"

5
Doug B. | May 26, 2020 Google

" Great stylists."

3
Crissa B. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Super long wait..."

1
Olga A. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Did haircut for my son, got not even close to what I asked."

4
Davis G. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Good cuts but too expensive"

4
Braiden R. | January 20, 2020 Google

"They are okay."

4
Canellee | January 19, 2020 Google

"The red head girl with long hair did a great job on my husbands hair. Four stars because it wasn't a"

2
Chris G. | January 19, 2020 Google

"I used the mobile app to check in due to the stated 45 minute wait. At 5:50pm I got a text message t"

1
Chris G. | January 19, 2020 Facebook

"I used the mobile app to check in due to the stated 45 minute wait. At 5:50pm I got a text message t"